• BaH Yarns

WAFA Live Sale

8:30am EDT, 7:30am CDT, 6:30am MDT, 5:30am PDT

Sunday, October 25th


Join in on the WAFA Facebook page to catch our live video.




Our time slot is 8:30 a.m. EDT on Sunday the 25th of October.  Tune in for fun sock related hijinks! 


https://www.facebook.com/groups/wafalive


Brenda and I will be chatting about some fun stuff.  Stop by and say hello.


Can't make it that early in the morning?  That's okay, you can join the group and watch the replay.  We have some freebies we're offering. Need to tune in to find out more. 

6 views
  • Instagram Social Icon
Shop Button.png

©2020 by Brenda and Heather Yarns

Dyed in the U.S.A.

Sales to U.S.A. & Canada customers only.

All sales final.