Welcome to Brenda and Heather Yarns!
Shop Button.png
NEWS.jpg
Mystery Sock Yarn Club

Learn about our Sock Club

Join the WAFA Live Sale on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/wafalive

Our time slot is 8:30am EDT, 7:30am CDT, 6:30am MDT, 5:30am PDT

Grab a cup of hot brew, and join us! 

FREE SOCK PATTERNS!

To celebrate The Socktober WAFA Sale, all of our sock patterns are free to download from Ravelry until the end of October.

 

Visit our sock pattern page to see the patterns and download one:

https://www.brendaandheatheryarns.com/socks

Or visit our Ravelry Page to download all the sock patterns a little easier you can add multiple ones to your cart at a time:

https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/brenda-and-heather-yarns/patterns

Blog feed:
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2020 by Brenda and Heather Yarns

Dyed in the U.S.A.

Sales to U.S.A. & Canada customers only.

All sales final.